About Us

Mill Valley School Council Mission Statement
The Mill Valley School Council exists to provide a forum through which families and other members of the school community can contribute to improving student achievement and the student experience. The Mill Valley community strongly values academic achievement, holistic programming, environmental awareness, equity, diversity, and community involvement.

Who we are:

School Council Chair(s): Sharlene Cobain and Lucy Campbell
Secretary: Angie Beatty
Treasurer: Steffanie Adams
Voting members:
Hanan Abdullaah Tiffany Noble
Chris Cobain Veronica Panton
Stephanie Potter Davey
Sonia Puleghini
%d bloggers like this: